Another Tight Week

Just paid off one of my credit cards.  Hooray!  Sort of at least. 1600 that was mostly the purchase of my new laptop. Extra motivated now to put in some more overtime.  $2455 left on the other one at 0% and I’m sure I can crank out 4 hours at some point in the next 18 hours to help accelerate my payoff. I’m kinda done with credit cards.  No desire to have them looming over my shoulder.  Been sitting on this balance for the better part of a year now.  Enough is enough… Leaves me with a couple hundred left for the week. Less than I would like, but having a stack of money in an account at 1% interest vs a credit card at 13 or 0 now that can go up to 20% is kinda silly.

Leave a Reply

