Earnings…

Made a very shocking revelation.  I don’t earn nearly as much as I think I do.  Even with overtime I’m not making quite the amount of progress I would like. Some progress is better than none.

Just scheduled 2 credit card payments that brings my total down to $1500.  Paid down about 500/25% of the total. If I ever get back what my past employer owes me, that would cover my balance in full. Still frustrating that the company has owed me $1600 since February and the bankruptcy proceedings are a bit drawn out. Any month now…

Leave a Reply

