Goals – Feb 20 2013

Goals - Feb 20 2013

Not SEO optimized, but here are my goals starting Feb 20, 2013. I think you internalize things more when you write them with a pen and ‘paper’ instead of just typing or dictating.

I have an appointment with Apple Retail tomorrow. There was a recall for our 2006-era iPod Nano because the battery can overheat and cause a fire. I put in a claim back in October, then noticed it was closed a few days ago and nothing was mailed to me. If I can get a new ipod out of this that would be great. Off to bed now. 12:45 am…

One thought on “Goals – Feb 20 2013

Leave a Reply

