Saving 20% on My Cell Phone Bill and $5 on FIOS

Looks like I’m now eligible for 20% off my AT&T wireless phone thanks to where I work. It’s $20/mo but my bill should be much closer to $80 instead of over $100 for unlimited data. Say $20/mo savings * 12 = $240/yr. I upgrade to a new phone every two years and it runs around $199. So basically 2 months free, a new phone every time I upgrade or 4-6 tanks of gas… and a whopping $5/mo on my FIOS bill. Still thinking about other ways to lower that one and what I’m willing to give up. Just sharing my gratitude.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

